To send an email to an officer, place your mouse over the officer you wish to communicate with and click.
Brother Steven Kovacs
Email me!
Bill Hanily
whanily@yahoo.com

Sir Knight Chris Lezny
chris.lezny@comcast.net
Sir Knight Robert Quinn
robertaquinn@yahoo.com
Father Doug Haefner
dhaefner@smpo.us
Sir Knight Anthony Mazzola
am1957_2000@yahoo.com
Sir Knight Oscar Alfaro
alfarooa@yahoo.com
Sir Knight Chuck Ostrom
cwo45150@aol.com
Sir Knight Sam Fallivene
PGK, PFN
Email me!
Sir Knight Frank Rees
frees1@comcast.net
Sir Knight
Charlie Hicks, PGK
Email me!
Sir Knight Mike Harlan
mharlan23@comcast.net
Sir Knight Andrew Prokop
aprokop@comcast.net
Sir Knight Andrew Rees
amrees11@comcast.net
Sir Knight
Marty Engelhardt, PGK
Email me!
Sir Knight Sam Fallivene
PGK, PFN
Email me!
Brother Sean Smith
Email me!
Sir Knight
Frank Rees, PFN
Email me!
Sir Knight Bill Barba
PFN, PGK, FDD, PCP
Email me!
Sir Knight Gabriel Jayanthakumar
hihipeace@yahoo.com
Brother Eddie Reeves
eddie.h.reeves@gmail.com
Sir Knight Bill Barba
wbarb0742@aol.com

Brother Eddie Reeves
Email me!
Sir Knight Andy Prokop
Email me!
Brother Sean Smith
Email me!
Sir Knight
Charlie Hicks, PGK
Email me!
Sir Knight
Frank Rees, PFN
Email me!
To Be Announced

Sir Knight Bert Coudriet
thecoudriets@comcast.net
Sir Knight
Marty Engelhardt, PGK
Email me!
Sir Knight
Bert Coudriet, PGK
Email me!
Sir Knight
Gabriel Jayanthakumar
PGK
Email me!
Brother
Richie Biunno
Email me!
Brother Jim Zafian
Email me!
PHOTO NOT
AVAILABLE
Brother Sean Brennan
Email me!
©  2014 by St. Matthias Council, KofC
Last updated: Jan. 8, 2017
Send comments or questions to the webmaster at
frees814@gmail.com