Carl Anderson

Sir Knight William Hanily
Email me!
Brother Steven Kovacs
Email me!
Father Doug Haefner
Email me!
Sir Knight Robert Quinn, PGK
Email me!
Sir Knight Frank Rees, PFN
Email me!
Sir Knight Chuck Ostrom
Email me!
Sir Knight Mike Harlan
Email me!
Sir Knight Charlie Hicks, PGK
Email me!
Sir Knight Andrew Rees
Email me!
Sir Knight Andy Prokop
Email me!
To Be Announced

Brother Dave Ryden
Email me!
Sir Knight Robert Quinn, PGK
Email me!
Brother Tim Belloff
Email me!
Sir Knight Bill Barba
PGK, PFN, FDD, PCP
Email me!
Sir Knight
Bert Cudriet, PGK
Email me!
Brother Art Troccoli
Email me!
PHOTO NOT
AVAILABLE
Brother Sean Brennan
Email me!
©  2014 by St. Matthias Council, KofC
Last updated: Dec., 4, 2017
Send comments or questions to the webmaster at
frees814@gmail.com
To send an email to an officer, place your mouse over the officer you wish to communicate with and click.
Father Doug Haefner
dhaefner@smpo.us
Sir Knight Mike Harlan
mharlan23@comcast.net
Sir Knight Robert Quinn
robertaquinn@yahoo.com
Sir Knight Andrew Prokop
aprokop@comcast.net
Sir Knight Anthony Mazzola
am1957_2000@yahoo.com
Sir Knight Chris Lezny
chris.lezny@comcast.net
Sir Knight Oscar Alfaro
alfarooa@yahoo.com
Sir Knight Gabriel Jayanthakumar
hihipeace@yahoo.com
Sir Knight Andrew Rees
amrees11@comcast.net
Sir Knight Chuck Ostrom
cwo45150@aol.com
Sir Knight Bert Coudriet
thecoudriets@comcast.net
Bill Hanily
whanily@yahoo.com

To Be Announced

Brother Eddie Reeves
eddie.h.reeves@gmail.com
Sir Knight Frank Rees
frees1@comcast.net
Sir Knight Bill Barba
wbarb0742@aol.com